Good Morning Gorgeous® CD

Good Morning Gorgeous® CD

Regular price $14.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 510 items in stock!

Get Mary J. Blige's new album "Good Morning Gorgeous®" on CD! The queen of hip-hop soul is back with a hot new record, featuring powerful songs including the title track and "Amazing" (feat. DJ Khaled). 


  1. No Idea
  2. Love Will Never
  3. Here With Me featuring Anderson .Paak
  4. Rent Money featuring Dave East
  5. Amazing featuring DJ Khaled
  6. GMG Interlude
  7. Good Morning Gorgeous
  8. Come See About Me
  9. On Top featuring Fivio Foreign
  10. Love Without The Heartbreak
  11. Falling In Love
  12. Enough
  13. Need Love featuring Usher