Good Morning Gorgeous® Deluxe Digital Album

Good Morning Gorgeous® Deluxe Digital Album

Regular price $10.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -10 items in stock!

Get the Deluxe edition of Mary J. Blige's album "Good Morning Gorgeous" as a digital download. Includes the original album, plus new songs and remixes featuring DJ Khaled, H.E.R., Ne-Yo, Fabolous, and Jadakiss.

You will receive an email with a link to download this album. Please download the MP3 files to a computer or laptop. DO NOT attempt to download them on a mobile phone.

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
5. Gone Forever (feat. DJ Khaled & Remy Ma)
6. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
7. GMG Interlude
8. Good Morning Gorgeous
9. Come See About Me
10. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
11. Tough Love (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
12. Love Without The Heartbreak
13. Failing in Love
14. Enough
15. Need Love (feat. Usher)
16. Running (feat. Ne-Yo)
17. Good Morning Gorgeous (feat. H.E.R.)
18. Rent Money (feat. Jadakiss & Griselda)
19. Come See About Me (feat. Fabolous)